FANDOM


战利品编辑

姓名 图片 描述 得分 奖励
Zombie Slaughter File:Zombie Slaughter.jpg Kill 500 zombies 20 G Bronze
Zombie Destruction File:1537597-zombie-destruction-unlocked small.jpg Kill 5,000 zombies 20 G Bronze
Vigilante Justice File:Vigilante Justice.jpg Defeat 5 psychopaths 20 G Bronze
Judge, Jury and Executioner File:Judge, Jury and Executioner.jpg Defeat 10 psychopaths 20 G Bronze
Zombie Fu File:Zombiefu.jpg Kill 1,000 zombies barehanded 20 G Bronze
Wrong Kind of Chopper File:1537594-wrong-kind-of-chopper-unlocked small.jpg Kill 1,000 zombies while riding a motorcycle 20 G Bronze
He Hasn't Covered Wars... File:1537743-he-hasnt-covered-wars-unlocked small.jpg Use every type of firearm on a zombie 20 G Bronze
Head Trauma File:Headtrauma.jpg Use every type of melee weapon on a zombie 20 G Bronze
Death From Afar File:Deathfromafar.jpg Use every type of ranged weapon on a zombie 20 G Bronze
Explosive Temper File:Explosivetemper.jpg Use every type of explosive on a zombie 20 G

Bronze

Slaughter - S = Laughter File:Slaughterlaughter.jpg Use every type of novelty weapon on a zombie 20 G Bronze
Come on! Follow me! File:DenyceAchievement.jpg Escort 8 survivors at once 20 G Bronze
Saving the Day File:Saving the Day.jpg Save 10 survivors 20 G Bronze
Hero of Fortune City File:Hero of Fortune City.jpg Save 50 survivors 20 G Bronze
Needs More Chainsaw File:Needs more Chainsaw.jpg Create a combo weapon 20 G Bronze
Duct Tape FTW File:Duct Tape FTW.jpg Create all combo weapons 20 G Bronze
Apprentice Rising File:Apprentice Rising.jpg Reach level 25 20 G Bronze
Professional Rising File:Professional Rising.jpg Reach level 50 20 G Bronze
Fashion Aficionado File:1537575-fashion-aficionado-unlocked small.jpg Change into 10 different pieces of clothing 20 G Bronze
Chuck Greene: Cross Dresser? File:Chuck Greene Cross Dresser.jpg Change into all pieces of clothing in the game 20 G Bronze
Bartender File:1537524-bartender-unlocked small.jpg Mix a drink 20 G Bronze
Look at All That Juice File:1537604-look-at-all-that-juice-unlocked small.jpg Create and consume all mixed drinks in the game 20 G Bronze
Finally Full File:Finally Full.jpg Eat all types of food in the game 20 G Bronze
Having A Gas File:HavingAGas.jpg Kill 1,000 Gas Zombies. 20 G Bronze
Father of the Month File:Father of the Month.jpg Give Katey a gift. 20 G Bronze
Father of the Year File:Father-Of-The-Year.jpg Give Katey all possible gifts. 20 G Bronze
Better With A Friend File:Better With A Friend.jpg Solve all case files in Co-op mode 20 G Bronze
Don't You Die On Me File:1537571-dont-you-die-on-me-unlocked small.jpg Revive another player in Co-op mode 20 G Bronze
Big Spender File:Big Spender.jpg Spend $6,000,000 in Fortune City 20 G Bronze
Window Shopper File:Window shopper.jpg Enter all stores in the game 20 G Bronze
Masquerade File:1537583-masquerade-unlocked small.jpg Have 10 zombies with masks on at once 20 G Bronze
Improper Behavior File:Improper Behavior.jpg Spraypaint every Zombrex poster. 20 G Bronze
TK's Favorite File:TKs Favorite.jpg Play and win in all 9 TIR events 20 G Bronze
Rising Star File:1537579-rising-star-unlocked small.jpg Come in first place in a single TIR event 20 G Bronze
Win Big! File:Win Big.jpg Finish in first place in a TIR episode 20 G Bronze
Custom Finish File:1537587-custom-finish-unlocked small.jpg Give your bike a custom paint job 20 G Bronze
Curiously Inventive File:Curiously Inventive Original.jpg Collect all combo cards hidden in Fortune City 20 G Bronze
Life Saver File:Life Saver.jpg Collect all combo cards from survivors 20 G Bronze
Tough Guy File:Tough Guy.jpg Collect all combo cards from Psychopaths 20 G Bronze
Half Deck File:Half Deck.jpg Collect 25 combo cards 20 G Bronze
Smashy File:Smashy.jpg Smash 100 zombies using the Smash skill move 20 G Bronze
Stick 'em Up! File:Stick-em-up.jpg Stick it to a zombie by covering him in weapons and objects! 20 G Bronze
The Skill To Survive File:The Skill to Survive.jpg Tame Snowflake 20 G Bronze
Z-Genocider 2: Genocide Harder File:Z-Genocider 2 Genocide Harder.jpg Kill 53,596 zombies 20 G Silver
Clean Record File:Clean Record.jpg Complete The Facts 20 G Silver
Justice Served File:Justice Surved.jpg Complete Overtime Mode 20 G Silver
Zombie Genocide Master File:Zombie Genocide Master.jpg Kill 72,000 zombies 20 G Gold
Full Deck File:Full Deck Original.jpg Collect all combo cards 20 G Gold
Data Miner File:KirbyAchievement.jpg Fill all entries in the notebook 20 G Gold

Tape It or DIE!

(Secret)

File:Tape it or DIE! Original.jpg Discovered the secret combo card. Did you cheat by checking online? 20 G Silver
DR2 Trophy Master 54px You have acquired all the trophies in Dead Rising 2. N/A Platinum